email: |

October 1, 2019

CTSAMVM welcomes Maj. Gen. Dafaalla Hamid Mohamad to the position of Deputy Chairperson. Deputy Chairperson Dafaalla, from Sudan, replaces Maj. Gen. Tariq Abdelkarim Ibrahim who departs the mission following more than three years of distinguished service. CTSAMVM thanks General Tariq for his commitment to CTSAMVM and to peace in South Sudan, and wishes him all the best for the future.

About this author


CTSAMVM is an institute of the Agreement on the Resolution of the conflict in the Republic of South Sudan (ARCSS) signed by the Government and SPLM/A-IO in August 2015.