email: |

December 7, 2017

CTSAMM welcomes new Chairman

On 30th November 2017, the Ceasefire and Transitional Security Arrangements Monitoring Mechanism bid farewell to MG. Molla Hailemariam and welcomed MG. Ibrahim Abduljelill as the new Chairman of CTSAMM. The handover ceremony held at CTSAMM HQ was attended by the CTSAMM staff.

About this author


CTSAMVM is an institute of the Agreement on the Resolution of the conflict in the Republic of South Sudan (ARCSS) signed by the Government and SPLM/A-IO in August 2015.